Stingray
Call 866 674-7284
Key Management & Contact Information
 
Sean Pitcher - President
spitcher@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
Michael V. Vaccarello - Vice President, Sales
MVaccarello@MaxProcessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
Michal Junasek - Vice President, Development
mjunasek@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
Angela Pitcher - Chief Marketing Officer
apitcher@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
Sarah Walton -Implementation Lead
smunro@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
David Barros - Networks & Operations
dbarros@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
Eric King - Director of Operations
eking@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
 
Copyright (c) 2010 - Maximum Processing Inc | Privacy Policy
Stingray