Stingray
Call 866 674-7284
Locations
 
Tampa Bay - Florida
  • Corporate Head Quarters
  • Product Design & Development
  • Implementation Teams
  • Training Center
Contact Info:
 908 9th St W
Bradenton, FL 34205
Phone:(941) 795-0133
Fax:(941) 792-0226
 
Toll Free:(866) MAX-SOFT
 
 
Key Management & Contact Information
 
Sean Pitcher - President
spitcher@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
Michael V. Vaccarello - Vice President, Sales
MVaccarello@MaxProcessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
Michal Junasek - Vice President, Development
mjunasek@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
Angela Pitcher - Chief Marketing Officer
apitcher@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
Sarah Munro - Implementation Lead
smunro@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
Eric King -Director of Operations
eking@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
 
 
 
 
Copyright (c) 2010 - Maximum Processing Inc | Privacy Policy
Stingray